Pastoral Care

Pastor Jeff Pierce (405)834-4470 / piercejeff53@yahoo.com

Children's Ministries

Michaela Riley (405) 312-0924 / michaela.riley13@gmail.com 

Kyle Powers (405) 630-0293 / kylepowers40@yahoo.com

Vacation Bible School (VBS)

Shamane Glover (405) 618-9969 / shamane.glover17@gmail.com 

Lighthouse Youth Ministries (LYM) 

Clint & Shamane Glover (405) 618-9969 / shamane.glover17@gmail.com 

Young Adult Group

Pastors Jeffrey & Anjanette Pierce (405)343-9508 (JP cell); (405)527-9372 (Home); (405)606-1559 (AP cell) / jeffpierce2195@gmail.com or ajpierce@ou.edu 

LWC Website

Pastor Anjanette Pierce (405)606-1559 / ajpierce@ou.edu

Media/Sound/Special Music  

Pastor Steve Simmons (405)627-6440 / stevesimmons8@gmail.com 

Clint and Shamane Glover (405)919-6951 / shamane.glover17@gmail.com

H.O.O.P.'s

Pastor Rick McCarrell (405)802-5441 / rmccarrell@msn.com

Seniors & Associates

Barbara & Lyman Johns (405)527-1168 / bljohns@valornet.com

Men's Fellowship

Pastor Jeff Pierce (405)834-4470 / piercejeff53@yahoo.com

Wednesday Mid-Week Bible Study

Karen Cagley (405)317-8691 / kcagley@ou.edu

Prayer Chain

Pastor Jo Lynn Pierce (405)850-0187

Tom & Jean Heck (405)820-4491 or (405)527-5451

Praise & Worship

Karen Cagley (405)317-8691 / kcagley@ou.edu

Women's Ministry

Pastor Judi Goldston (405)831-9809 / jfgoldston@gmail.com

Christian Education Director

Pastor Jo Lynn Pierce (405)850-0187 / jeffpierce53@yahoo.com

Royal Rangers Leaders

Pastor Jeff Pierce (405)834-4470 / piercejeff53@yahoo.com

Pastor Rick McCarrell (405)802-5441 / rmccarrell@msn.com

Coordinator of Building Scheduling for Events

Karen Cagley (405)317-8691 / kcagley@ou.edu